2013-14 Results

Day Date H/A Type Opposition Score W/D/L KO  
Tue 27-Aug-13 H Friendly Kangaroos 1 - 2 L 6.30pm  
Wed 4-Sep-13 H Friendly Stourpaine 2 - 1 W 6.30pm  
Sat 7-Sep-13 H League Witchampton United 0 - 3 L 3pm Report
Sat 14-Sep-13 H League Corfe Mullen United 0 - 5 L 3pm  
Sat 21-Sep-13 A League South Cheriton 2 - 1 L 3pm Report
Sat 28-Sep-13 A League Piddletrenthide United 3 - 0 L 3pm  
Sat 12-Oct-13 H League Sturminster Newton United 3 - 5 L 3pm  
Sat 19-Oct-13 H League Westland Sports 0 - 5 L 3pm  
Sat 26-Oct-13 A League Sturminster Marshall 2 - 1 L 3pm  
Sat 2-Nov-13 H League Blandford United Reserves 1 - 3 L 2pm  
Sat 9-Nov-13 A Cup Parley Sports Reserves P - P   1.30pm  
Sat 16-Nov-13 A Cup Parley Sports Reserves

2 - 1
(AET)

L 1.30pm  
Sat 23-Nov-13 A League Kingston Lacy 2 - 4 W 2pm  
Sat 30-Nov-13 H League Portland United Reserves 0 - 4 L 2pm  
Sat 7-Dec-13 H League Upwey and Broadwey 0 - 3 L 2pm  
Sat 14-Dec-13 H League Piddletrenthide United 0 - 7 L 2pm  
Sat 21-Dec-13 H League Chickerell United P - P   2pm  
Sat 4-Jan-14 A League Chickerell United P - P   2pm  
Sat 11-Jan-14 A League Portland United Reserves P - P   2pm  
Sat 18-Jan-14 H League South Cheriton P - P   2pm  
Sat 25-Jan-14 A League Gillingham Town Reserves P - P   2pm  
Sat 1-Feb-14 H League Kingston Lacy P - P   2pm  
Sat 8-Feb-14 H League Chickerell United P - P   2pm  
Sat 15-Feb-14 A League Corfe Mullen United P - P   2pm  
Sat 22-Feb-14 H League Sturminster Marshall 2 - 4 L 2pm  
Sat 1-Mar-14 A League Upwey and Broadwey 11 - 0 L 2pm  
Sat 8-Mar-14 H League Kingston Lacy 1 - 0 W 3pm  
Sat 15-Mar-14 A League Gillingham Town Reserves 1 - 1 D 3pm  
Sat 22-Mar-14 A League Withampton United 2 - 0 L 3pm  
Sat 29-Mar-14 A League Westland Sports 1 - 0 L 3pm  
Sat 5-Apr-14 H League South Cheriton 0 - 1 L 3pm  
Wed 9-Apr-14 A League Corfe Mullen United 2 - 1 L 6.30pm  
Sat 12-Apr-14 A League Chickerell United 5 - 1 L 3pm  
Wed 16-Apr-14 A League Blandford United Reserves 2 - 1 L 6.30pm  
Sat 19-Apr-14 H League Gillingham Town Reserves 1 - 2 L 3pm  
Sat 3-May-14 H League Chickerell 0 - 4 L 3pm  
Mon 5-May-14 A League Portland United Reserves 7 - 1 L 3pm  
Sat 17-May-14 A League Sturminster Newton United 3 - 0 L 3pm