Fixtures/Results

Day Date H/A Type Opposition Score W/D/L KO  
Tue 14-Aug-12 H Friendly 11 Signal Regiment FC 1 - 2 L 6.30pm  
Tue 21-Aug-12 H Friendly Bere Regis 2 - 1 W 6.30pm  
Fri 24-Aug-12 A Friendly Henstridge 1 - 1 D 6.30pm  
Tue 28-Aug-12 H Friendly Dorchester Sports 0 - 3 L 6.30pm  
Mon 3-Sep-12 H Friendly Bere Regis 1 - 0 W 6.30pm  
Sat 8-Sep-12 H League Weymouth Sports 2 - 2 D 3pm Report
Sat 22-Sep-12 H League Sturminster Marshall 2 - 1 W 3pm Report
Sat 29-Sep-12 A League Stourpaine 5 - 0 L 3pm Report
Sat 6-Oct-12 H League Piddletrenthide United P - P   3pm  
Sat 13-Oct-12 A League Portland United Reserves 2 - 1 L 3pm Report
Sat 20-Oct-12 H League Witchampton United P - P   3pm  
Sat 27-Oct-12 H League Gillingham Town Reserves 0 - 1 L 3pm Report
Sat 3-Nov-12 H League Piddletrenthide United 3 - 2 W 2pm Report
Sat 10-Nov-12 H Cup (R2) Hamworthy United Reserves 2 - 1 W 1.30pm Report
Sat 17-Nov-12 A League Kingston Lacy 4 - 0 L 2pm Report
Sat 24-Nov-12 A League Sturminster Newton United P - P   2pm  
Sat 1-Dec-12 H League Witchampton United P - P   2pm  
Sat 8-Dec-12 H Cup (R3) Upwey and Broadwey P - P   1.30pm  
Sat 15-Dec-12 A Cup (R3) Upwey and Broadwey P - P   1.30pm  
Sat 22-Dec-12 A Cup (R3) Upwey and Broadwey P - P   1.30pm  
Sat 5-Jan-13 A League Mere Town 6 - 1 L 2pm Report
Sat 12-Jan-13 A Cup (R3) Upwey and Broadwey P - P   1.30pm  
Sat 19-Jan-13 A Cup (R3) Upwey and Broadwey P - P   1.30pm  
Sat 26-Jan-13 A Cup (R3) Upwey and Broadwey P - P   1.30pm  
Sat 2-Feb-13 A Cup (R3) Upwey and Broadwey H - W   1.30pm  
Sat 16-Feb-13 H League Mere Town P - P   2pm  
Sat 23-Feb-13 A League Sturminster Marshall 1 - 1 D 2pm Report
Sat 2-Mar-13 A League Blandford United Reserves 2 - 2 D 3pm  
Sat 9-Mar-13 A League Sturminster Newton United 3 - 2 L 3pm  
Thu 14-Mar-13 A League Gillingham Town Reserves 0 - 1 W 7.30pm Report
Sat 16-Mar-13 H League Upwey and Broadwey P - P   3pm  
Sat 23-Mar-13 H League Sturminster Newton United P - P   3pm  
Sat 30-Mar-13 H League Portland United Reserves 1 - 3 L 3pm  
Mon 1-Apr-13 H League Westland Sports 0 - 3 L 3pm  
Sat 6-Apr-13 A League Piddletrenthide United 5 - 2 L 3pm  
Thu 11-Apr-13 H League Blandford United Reserves 0 - 3 L 6.30pm  
Sat 13-Apr-13 H League Kingston Lacy P - P   3pm  
Wed 17-Apr-13 H* League Stourpaine 1 - 1 D 6.30pm  
Sat 20-Apr-13 A League Witchampton United 0 - 2 W 3pm  
Wed 24-Apr-13 H League Witchampton United 0 - 1 L 6.30pm  
Sat 27-Apr-13 A League Upwey and Broadwey 6 - 0 L 3pm  
Wed 1-May-13 A League Weymouth Sports 3 - 2   6.30pm  
Sat 4-May-13 H League Mere Town P - P   3pm  
Mon 6-May-13 A League Westland Sports 4 - 1 L 3pm  
Fri 10-May-13 H League Upwey and Broadwey P - P   3pm  
Tue 14-May-13 H League Sturminster Newton United 3 - 1 W 6.30pm  
Fri 17-May-13 H League Kingston Lacy 4 - 3 W 6.30pm Report
Thu 23-May-13 H League Upwey and Broadwey 0 - 3 L 6.30pm  
Tue 28-May-13 H League Mere Town 1 - 3 L 6.45pm  

*Home fixture but played at away teams ground due to pitch conditions at Okeford Fitzpaine.